CoreMed Staff Directory

Meet our winning travel and permanent medical recruiting team! Find contact information for any CoreMed department right here.

Travel Nursing and Allied Placement

Vincent Batza

Vincent Batza
Director, Travel Nursing and Allied Health Services
Vincent.Batza@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Lori Taggart

Lori Taggart
Travel Nursing Manager
Lori.Taggart@coremedicalgroup.com

Permanent Placement

Danille Malayandy

Danille Malayandy
Permanent Nursing Division Sales Manager
Danille.Malayandy@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Martin Nursing

Martin Paeplow
Permanent Nursing Division Recruiting Manager
Martin.Paeplow@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Physician Staffing Services

Patrick Shea Website

Patrick Shea
Director of Physician Staffing Services
Patrick.Shea@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Jami Leger Website

Jami Leger
Physician Consultant Manager
Jami.Leger@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Human Resources 

Quality Assurance/Housing 

Accounting/Finance

Susan Dezurick

Susan Dezurick
Manager
Susan.Dezurick@CoreMedicalGroup.com

 

 

 

 

Sales Development 

Dan Ryan

Daniel Ryan
Director, Talent Acquisition & Sales Development
Daniel.Ryan@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Marketing

Cassie Viau

Cassie Viau
Marketing Manager
Cassie.Viau@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Payroll

Payroll@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Benefits

Benefits@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Recruitment Advertising/Marketing

Advertising@CoreMedicalGroup.


Facebook Twitter Pinterest Linkedin Instagram Youtube