CoreMed Staff Directory

Meet our winning travel and permanent medical recruiting team! Find contact information for any CoreMed department right here.

Travel Nursing and Allied Health

Vincent Batza

Director, Travel Nursing and Allied Health Services

Vincent.Batza@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Bill Tarr

Division Manager, Travel Allied Health Division

William.Tarr@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Michael Breslend

Recruiting Manager, Travel Nursing Division

michael.breslend@coremedicalgroup.com

Brian Horne

Recruiting Manager, Travel Allied Health Division

Brian.Horne@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Physician Staffing Services

Jami Vitale

Physician Consultant Manager

Jami.Vitale@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Human Resources

Quality Assurance/Housing

Accounting & Finance

Brett Perron

Controller

Brett.Perron@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Anne Giordano

Manager, Payroll

Anne.Giordano@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Talent Acquisition & Sales Development

Daniel Ryan

Director, Talent Acquisition & Sales Development

Daniel.Ryan@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Marketing

Cassie Viau

Director, Marketing

Cassie.Viau@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Payroll

Benefits

Recruitment Advertising/Marketing

Join Now

Join our talent community to learn more about travel nursing, travel allied, Locum Tenens, and permanent opportunities in your area. Be the first to learn about the latest healthcare positions nationwide. It takes less than a minute!

Search Healthcare Jobs

Have a specific location in mind? We have travel nursing, travel allied, Locum Tenens, and permanent healthcare career opportunities in all 50 states. Search our healthcare job database to find the position you are looking for.