CoreMed Staff Directory

Meet our winning travel and permanent medical recruiting team! Find contact information for any CoreMed department right here.

Travel Nursing and Allied Placement

Vincent Batza

Director, Travel Nursing and Allied Health Services

Vincent.Batza@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Lori Taggart

Travel Nursing Manager

Lori.Taggart@coremedicalgroup.com

Permanent Placement

Danille Malayandy

Permanent Nursing Division Sales Manager

Danille.Malayandy@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Martin Paeplow

Permanent Nursing Division Recruiting Manager

Martin.Paeplow@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Physician Staffing Services

Patrick Shea

Director of Physician Staffing Services

Patrick.Shea@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Jami Leger

Physician Consultant Manager

Jami.Leger@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Human Resources

Quality Assurance/Housing

Sales Development

Daniel Ryan

Director, Talent Acquisition & Sales Development

Daniel.Ryan@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Marketing

Cassie Viau

Marketing Manager

Cassie.Viau@CoreMedicalGroup.com

Payroll

Benefits

Recruitment Advertising/Marketing

Join Now

Join our talent community to learn more about travel nursing, travel allied, Locum Tenens, and permanent opportunities in your area. Be the first to learn about the latest healthcare positions nationwide. It takes less than a minute!

Search Healthcare Jobs

Have a specific location in mind? We have travel nursing, travel allied, Locum Tenens, and permanent healthcare career opportunities in all 50 states. Search our healthcare job database to find the position you are looking for.

Search IT Jobs

Are you an IT professional looking for a career in health information technology? Search our IT job database for opportunities in EMR upgrading and implementation, network engineering, HIT management and coding, and more."